Fleet Locksmiths Melbourne – Professional Locksmiths Services

Testimonials

Home, Commercial, Auto, You Name It, We Got You Covered

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Fleet locksmiths review summary

5  281
4  2
3  
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Apr 13, 2024

Mash

Highly recommend! On time and fair price. He even gave me two free keys.


5on BirdEye,Apr 13, 2024

Denise

Very fast service , Explained everything , very professional in every aspects . ย I would highly recommend Fleet . Top Job ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ


5on Google,Apr 13, 2024

Rhonda

Excellent family friendly service! Car key done in 15 minutes by a very kind gentleman. Very Convenient as he came to our home to do this and was flexible to do so on the weekend. Excellent price. Very very happy. Thank you Fleet locksmiths!


5on Google,Apr 05, 2024

Sam

FANTASTIC SERVICE I was extremely stressed when I call Will took the call he put up with my rant and continued to be a wonderful and understanding man made sure it was the same day service !!!! 100% satisfied with the job I WILL CERTAINLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND FLEET LOCKSMITHS to all my family and friends WOW ๐Ÿ‘Œ on point with the job !!! Thanking you once again Will and God bless ๐Ÿ™Œ


5on Google,Apr 02, 2024

Melbourne

Amazing service, was able to fix the issue in no time.


5on Google,Mar 08, 2024

Naji

I would highly recommend Fleet Locksmiths, Will was polite, punctual and took the extra time to repair a lock for us even though heโ€™d only come to re-key the locks.


5on Google,Mar 07, 2024

Douglas

Great service- fast, dedicated (car was locked, with a broken lock and no fob) and a really nice representative.Pricing was fair and clearly communicated.100% recommend.


5on Google,Mar 01, 2024

Aydin

Amazing service! he came on time and was done within 20 minutes. Iโ€™ll be definitely doing business with him again if I ever need it.


5on Google,Feb 26, 2024

Sp

It was a pleasure doing business with you. Very through work and amazing deal. Thank you


5on Google,Feb 22, 2024

Julia

Very professional service and happy with the results!


5on Google,Feb 12, 2024

Simon

Awesome service! Answered the phone after hours and arrived when he said he would. Very knowledgable and friendly and did not damage my door. Would highly recommend to anyone for any locksmithing servicesThank you so much!


5on Google,Feb 08, 2024

Elaine

Will from Fleet Locksmiths was polite and friendly. Will talked me through all the locks and keys and even provided complimentary spare sets, saving me from needing to get them cut.


5on Google,Feb 02, 2024

Laura

I locked myself out of my apartment and they were at my place within 20 mins. I was in my apartment quickly with no damage to my door at a very fair price! I would highly recommend. Thank you so much!


5on Google,Jan 16, 2024

Emily

Honestly this locksmith is such a lifesaver. Highly recommend his services!!


5on Google,Jan 14, 2024

Mozhgan

I recently used a locksmith service, and I'm thrilled with the experience. The locksmith was prompt, skilled, and efficiently resolved my issue. Their professionalism and reliability were truly commendable. I highly recommend their services for anyone in need of a trustworthy locksmith.


5on Google,Jan 14, 2024

farhad

Vahid was very professional and did an amazing job on the spot very late on a Saturday night. He made sure of a complete job and explained everything throughout the job. Highly recommended!


5on Google,Jan 12, 2024

Eilis

Amazing service- from call out to the replacement key ๐Ÿ”‘ in less than an hour. Cannot recommend this local business highly enough


5on Google,Jan 10, 2024

Lou

Fast and very friendly service from Will. Was so appreciative of you coming out on a Saturday too!!


5on Google,Jan 10, 2024

Kenneth

Efficient service! Thank you!


5on Google,Jan 02, 2024

Jameriquai

Best locksmith in Melbourne, had such a great experience!Thanks again Will ๐Ÿ‘



5on Google,Dec 24, 2023

Chance

Fast service, came out to help me ASAP in an emergency for my car, and was there and gone within 30 minutes. Very helpful and I recommend Fleet!


5on Google,Dec 20, 2023

John

Fast, efficient, friendly and very helpful service. Highly recommended.


5on Google,Dec 20, 2023

Christian

Great locksmith would highly recommend to anyone!


5on Google,Dec 14, 2023

Jeanette and

Thanks to Will from Fleet Locksmiths for his prompt, efficient and friendly service. We will definitely call on him again should the need arise.



5on Google,Dec 11, 2023

James

Will was awesome. Fast, efficient, affordable and great communication. Highly reccommend


5on Google,Dec 02, 2023

T

Finalised settlement on Friday afternoon for an apartment which agents only gave me one key for! Concerned for property security, a quick Google i had narrowed down to Fleet. Will had great reviews and i liked very much this was a small business that had been around for a while. Very friendly, professional, quick response and explained things well for me. I only chatted to him on Sat morning and the rekey and lock replacement was all sorted by lunchtime. The whole process ended up being easy to deal with and an extra weight off my mind. Thank you so much for your help and giving me peace of mind for my first home!


5on Google,Dec 02, 2023

Harry

Very friendly and reliable, in less than 20 minutes we gained access to our house after looking ourselves out.A+ service!Thank you very much.


5on Google,Nov 20, 2023

Jorel

Excellent service! Will was very prompt in responding and getting my Jeep ignition key barrel working again. I'll be using Fleet Locksmiths again in the future.


Scroll to Top